Events

  • Sat, Jan 16
    Tech Platform Social Media
    Global AI Bootcamp
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 06
    YouTube Link
    NewsJacking vrs. Search Jacking - NJ User Group Jan 2021
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 10
    Streamed Online on all Social Platforms
    Session 1 - gRPC Services by Viswanatha Swamy
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 10
    Stream Online on Social Platforms
    Session 1 - Creative Blogging and Editing by Shubham Dumbre
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 10
    Live Streaming on Social Media
    Session 1 - Speaking on Digital Transformation & Cloud Computing
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 09
    Online Teams Live
    Global AI On Tour
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 02
    Teams Meeting
    M365 User Group Monthly Virtual Meetup - September 2020
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 05
    https://lnkd.in/e67CzxE
    Tri-State Office 365 User Group
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 21
    https://lnkd.in/eEE3j9a
    M365/SPS Philly
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 21
    https://lnkd.in/eEE3j9a
    M365/SPS Philly
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 14
    https://www.2020twenty.net/lightup/
    LightUp
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 15
    https://www.c-sharpcorner.com/events/c-shar
    C# Corner Virtual Meeting - June
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 03
    Microsoft Teams
    M365 User Group Monthly Meetup is BACK in June
    Share
  • Fri, May 15
    Online
    Join the C# Corner Global Monthly Virtual Meet
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 01
    Webinar
    NJ M365 User Group Monthly Meetup
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Microsoft Corporation
    Global Power Platform Bootcamp - Philadelphia
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 23
    Microsoft Corporation
    Global Microsoft 365 Developer Bootcamp
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 16
    Microsoft Office NJ
    Global Microsoft 365 Developer Bootcamp
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 22
    The Tech Platform
    Go Live - The Tech Platform
    Share